Rice Lumber was founded in 1930 by Dennison Rice. Wesley Carroll began working at Rice Lumber in 1954 and after 16 years of hard work, Wesley and two partners, Fred Dispirito and Deek Brooker, bought the business in 1970. In 1982, Fred DiSpirito unfortunately passed away, and in 1985 Wesley bought out his remaining partner and became the sole owner.

 

Today, Rice Lumber remains a family owned and operated company. It is the type of business that cares about its employees, customers, and neighbors. When you do business with Rice Lumber, you become part of the family. We are focused on providing outstanding service at a fair price. It's in our blood, and we couldn't do business any other way than honestly and fairly.

 

James Carroll,

President

Ph 985.1086 Ext 13
jim@ricelumber.com

Jay Carroll,

Dispatch/Vice President

Ph 985.1086 Ext 16
jay@ricelumber.com

David Carroll,

Sales Manager / Treasurer

Ph 985.1086 Ext 21
davidc@ricelumber.com

Seth Bortz,

Outside Sales

Ph 985.1086 Ext 28
seth@ricelumber.com

Melissa Champney,

Outside Sales

Ph 985.1086 Ext 25
melissa@ricelumber.com

David Prior,

Outside Sales

Ph 985.1086 Ext 24
davep@ricelumber.com

Kim Pasqual,

Inside Sales and IT Support

Ph 985.1086 Ext 17
kpasqual@ricelumber.com

Chris Walker,

Inside Sales

Ph 985.1086 Ext 29
chris@ricelumber.com

Brian Huizenga,

Hardware / Receiving

Ph 985.1086 Ext 27
brianh@ricelumber.com

Kurt Simmers,

Inside Sales and Marketing

Ph 985.1086 Ext 18
kurt@ricelumber.com

David Durette

Inside Sales

Ph 985-1086 Ext 22

davidd@ricelumber.com

Taylor Carroll,

Inside/Outside Sales Support

Ph 985.1086
taylor@ricelumber.com

 

 

Brian Roderer,

Design Technician

Ph 985.1086 Ext 23

broderer@ricelumber.com

 

Enter email address here: Receive new product info, special offers & discounts.



 

get directions